First Name Last Name Email High School Undergraduate School Graduate School Academic Major Joyce Ivy Scholar Year Current Profession
Abby McBride Schwartz abbymcbride95@gmail.com East Kentwood High School Lehigh University Case Western Reserve University School of Law International Relations 2012 Attorney
Abby Waugh abbywaugh@joyceivyfoundation.org Jackson High School Yale University Neuroscience 2015 Postgraduate Researcher
Abril Rangel-Pacheco abril_1229@yahoo.com Omaha South High Magnet School Creighton University Psychology 2013 Full time graduate student
Aditi Adhikari aditi.adhikari10@gmail.com Cranbrook Kingswood Schools University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill Public Policy, Economics 2014 Consultant
Alexandra Born lexi26.born@fioptics.com Madeira High School University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Economics and Environmental Studies 2020 Student
Alexandra Marcy Hall alexandra_hall@soas.ac.uk Rosati-Kain High School University of Virginia SOAS University of London Human Rights Law 2013 Postgraduate Student, former Legal Adviser
Alissa Tory alissatory22@gmail.com Wayne Memorial High School Philosophy 2021
Allison Calkins accalkins@gmail.com Walnut Hills High School Art History and Astronomy - Intended Majors 2022 High School Senior
Amy Hong amyhong.066@gmail.com South High School Undecided Undecided 2021
Annie Chen anchen14@gmail.com Cranbrook Wellesley Economics 2017 Compensation Manager
Ashley Lane ashleylane042@gmail.com Otsego High School Georgetown University Science, Technology & International Affairs 2015 Fulbright English Teaching Assistant
Avani Samandur Asamandu@umich.edu West Bloomfield High School University of Michigan Public Health 2017 Student
Aysha Chowdhury ayshachowdhury333@gmail.com Benjamin Carson High School Biology 2021
Brianna Kaunelis briannakaunelis@gmail.com Churchill High School Biomedical Engineering 2021
Cady Barterian cadybarterian@gmail.com Franklin High School The George Washington University History 2020 Student
Carine Akil karenakil1@gmail.com crestwood high school University of Michigan Pre-med 2021
Caro Elliott caroline.elliott321@gmail.com Kettering Fairmont High School Denison University Environmental Studies, Theatre 2017 Student
Cecile Schreidah cecileschreidah@gmail.com Sylvania Northview High School Brown University Infectious Epidemiology 2019 student
Chisimdi Aguwa chisimdi.aguwa@gmail.com Washtenaw International High School Harvard University History and Science 2020
Chloe Zelch czelch@fordham.edu Western Reserve Academy Fordham University Journalism 2019 Student
Claire Swadling dramaticbookdreamer@gmail.com Canton High School Harvard College History and Science 2020
Cleo Zagurski cleozagurski@gmail.com Burke High School Creighton University Health Administration and Policy 2020
Disha Iyengar disha15.iyengar@gmail.com Northville High School Biology or Bioengineering 2021 Student
Elisabeth Petrosky lizziepetrosky@gmail.com Charlevoix High School University of Notre Dame Neuroscience 2018
Elise Essenmacher eliseessen@gmail.com Berkley High School University of Toledo Mechanical Engineering 2020
Elizabeth Tolrud ect2337@gmail.com Owosso High School University of Michigan Double Major in “Program in the Environment” and “Ecology, Evolution, and Biodiversity” 2020 Student
Emma McIntyre emcintyre789@gmail.com New Haven High School Columbia University astrophysics 2020
Emma Philip emma@joyceivyfoundation.org Gaylord High School New York University Public Policy 2016 Administrative Aide at NYU Stern
Erica Flores eflor1214@gmail.com North High School Yale University 2019
Fatima Zaidan zaidanf6@gmail.com Crestwood high school biology (premed) 2021
Gabriela Lopez-Salgado glopezsalgado2002@gmail.com Everett High School University of Michigan College of Engineering (Ann Arbor) Computer Science and Engineering 2019 Student at the University of Michigan
Gabriella Lombardo glombardo30@gmail.com Caledonia High School Harvard College English 2015 Journalist
Gabrielle McGarvey mcgarveygabrielle@gmail.com Fargo South 2020
Grace Hass-Hill ghasshill@gmail.com Chagrin Falls High School Washington University in St. Louis Sociology and Educational Studies 2016 Politics
Grace McIntosh gjm238@cornell.edu Mount Pleasant High School Cornell University Hotel Administration 2019 Student
Guadalupe Marino Garcia guadalupe.marinogarcia@gmail.com South High School Biochemistry 2021 Student
Hanna Khor hannakhor@icloud.com International Academy Georgia Institute of Technology Electrical Engineering (bioengineering/robotics concentrations) 2020 Student/Student Research Assistany
Hannah Baynesan hbay2018@gmail.com Belleville High School Princeton University Public Policy 2017 Student
Imani Wilson icwilson04@gmail.com Lincoln East High School Northwestern University University of Chicago Social Policy 2013 School Social Worker
Irene Calderon irene.mina.calderon@gmail.com The Summit Country Day School Biochemistry 2021
Isabel Álvarez 32.isabel.alvarez@gmail.com Oakwood High School University of Chicago Political Science/Law, Letters, and Society 2020 Student
Izzy Luca izzy.mluca@gmail.com Francis Howell High School Biochemistry 2020
Jada Lee Itsstlee@gmail.com West Bloomfield High School Washington University In St. Louis Microbiology and Anthropology: Global Health and Environment 2020 Student
Jade Xu jadexu6297@gmail.com Washtenaw International High School Pre-med 2021
Jasmine Bacchus jbacchus19@gmail.com William Mason High School Brown University University of Oxford PPE 2016 MSc Student
Jasmyn Samaroo jasmyn_samaroo@alumni.brown.edu Grosse Pointe High School Brown University (B.A.), John Hopkins University (M.S), Quantic (MBA) English/ IR (BA), Biotechnology (MS), Businss (MBA) 2008 Senior Operations Management (Google)
Jillian Evans jillianevans963@gmail.com Jackson High School Miami University (OH) - History 2021 -
Joann Sun joanns1228@gmail.com Huron High School University of Michigan Public Health 2020 Student
Julia Siegle siegleju@umich.edu Eisenhower High School University of Michigan Public Policy 2016 Student Services Fellow, Anatolia College (Thessaloniki, Greece)
Kadee Lui kadeelui@gmail.com Hawken School University of Pennsylvania Philosophy, Politics, & Economics 2021
Karley Yung karleyyyung@gmail.com Washtenaw International High School Yale University Biomedical Engineering 2020
Katharine Janes kjanes2@gmail.com Sacred Heart Academy University of Notre Dame Political Science 2012 Attorney (Public Defender)
Katherine (Katie) Hancock katherine_hancock@alumni.brown.edu Defiance High School Brown University Public policy and applied mathematics - economics 2013 Public policy researcher
Katie Vatke katie.vatke@gmail.com New Albany High School Ohio State University Environmental Engineering 2018 Student, Researcher
Kemi Dauda oluwakemi.dauda@joyceivyfoundation.org
Krishaun Burns burns.krishaun@gmail.com Renaissance High School Iowa State University University of Florida Public Relations and MA in Comms with Specialization in Digital Strategy 2014 Integrated Marketing Specialist
Leena Joz leenakjoz@gmail.com Plymouth High School 2021 Student
Louisa Stuhec louisasavita@gmail.com WIHI University of Pennsylvania n/a International Relations 2021 n/a
Love Gardner lovegardner27@gmail.com Cameron R-1 High School Metropolitan Community College Political Science/Non-Profit Management 2018 Laboratory Assistant
Mackenzie Slagle mackenzieslagle16@gmail.com Toledo Christian Schools Princeton University Comparative Literature on Pre-Med Track 2020
Maggie Lin agbwm19@gmail.com Rock Bridge High School 2021
Majida Halaweh majidalamisse@gmail.com Benzie Central High School Princeton University History 2014 Client / Product Manager
Mara Sims marasims2015@gmail.com Columbus School for GIrls Harvard College The Studies of Women, Gender, and Sexuality 2020
Meghna Tummala meghna_tummala@brown.edu Washtenaw International High School Brown University The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University 2016 Student
Michaela Polley michaelapolley@gmail.com Saint Paul Academy and Summit School Carleton College n/a Mathematics and Chemistry (double major); Public Policy (minor) 2018 College Student
Michelle Zabat michelle.zabat@joyceivyfoundation.org Stoney Creek High School Brown University Health & Human Biology / Food Studies 2013 Medical Student at NYU Grossman School of Medicine
Minjue Wu wminjue@gmail.com Upper Arlington Harvard College History and Science 2016
Morgan Butler morganbutler2003@gmail.com Wayne Memorial High School University of Michigan - Ann Arbor Creative Writing 2020 Student
Morgan Schultz morganschultz2017@gmail.com Lutheran West High School Cleveland State University Cleveland State University Spanish 2015 Public Library Sciences
Nurain Amier amiernurain@gmail.com Wooster High School Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 2021
Olivia Merriman merrimanolivia08@gmail.com Houghton High School Biochemistry and Mathematics 2021
Oluwakemi Dauda oluwakemidauda1@gmail.com Dr. Benjamin Carson High School of Science and Medicine University of Michigan Rutgers University Clinical Psychology 2016 Clinical Psychology PsyD student
Rachel Christopherson rcc269@cornell.edu Winston Churchill High School Cornell University Biological Sciences & English 2017 Undergraduate Student
Risha Narayanan rishasn123@gmail.com Plymouth High School 2021
Safa Farrukh safa.farrukh1@gmail.com
Sally Njenga Sallynjenga05@gmail.com Hazelwood West 2022
Saloni Chaurasia chasal218@gmail.com Brookfield Central High School 2021 High School Student
Se'Cora Simmons secorasimmons@gmail.com International Technology Academy International Relations & English 2022 High School Student
Semona Robel robel_semona@apps.slpschools.org
Shelby Alexander snalexander42@gmail.com Comstock High School University of Michigan Theatre Arts and Computer Science 2020 Student
Simonne Kapadia simonnekapadia@gmail.com Athens High School University of Michigan Michigan State University College of Law Political Science 2012 Lawyer
Sridula Kallakuri sridulakallakuri@gmail.com Washtenaw International High School University of Pittsburgh Neuroscience 2020 Student
Stephanie Reha slreah@yahoo.com Omaha South High School University of Nebraska at Omaha Biology 2017 CNA
Stephanie Yen steph.yensy@gmail.com Beachwood High School Princeton University Computer Science 2018
Sumayah Basal sbasal100@gmail.com Huron High University of Michigan Political Science 2018 student
Taylor Willis taylorwillis482@gmail.com New Philadelphia High School Ohio State University University of Cincinnati College of Medicine BS Microbiology / M.D. 2012 Resident physician
Vibhasree Peddi vibhapeddi16@gmail.com Washtenaw International High School